## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TERM OF MEMBERSHIP-(FROM: 2025 TO 2027)

S.N.	Name	Designation	Address	Occupation	Phone No.
01	Mr. Manoj Tamrakar	Chairman	27 Anushri Vihar	Businessman	9926184814
			Colony Shanti		
			nagar, Jabalpur		
02	Mr. Sanjay Jain	Joint Executive	26 Anushri Vihar	Businessman	9303828770
		Secretary	Colony Shanti		
			Nagar, Jabalpur		
03	Mrs. Meenal Saxena	Member Secretary	656/1 Hathital	Principal	9893965786
			Colony, Jabalpur		
04	Mrs. Sangita Saxena	Member-Teacher	MIG – 21 Shiv	Teacher	9425834326
		Representative	Nagar, Jabalpur		
05	Mrs. Tanu	Member-Teacher	H.No.16 Mother	Teacher	9752668019
	Vishwakarma	Representative	Teresa, Jabalpur		
06	Mr. Naresh Patel	Member-Parent	Kachnari,	Service	7692070435
		Representative	Raingwa,		
			Jabalpur		
07	Mr. Mukesh Thakur	Member-Parent	Modal Town	Service	9926126447
		Representative	Raingwa,		
			jabalpur		
08	Mrs. Sangeeta	Member-Female	Kachhpura	Service	9755801700
	Sarathe	Representative	Pushpnagar		
			Colony, Jabalpur		
09	Mrs. Manmeet Kohli	Member-Other CBSE	Stemfield	Principal- Stemfield	9893344018
		School Principal	International	International	
			School, Jabalpur	School, Jabalpur	
10	Mrs. Parmita	Member-Other CBSE	Mount Litera	Principal- Mount	9319804553
	Karmakar	School Principal	Zee School,	Litera Zee School,	
			Jabalpur	Jabalpur	
11	Mrs. Sunita Mishra	Member-Other State	Tulsi Nagar,	Principal-	9893058315
		Board School	Jabalpur	Samdariya Public	
		Principal		School, Jabalpur	
12	Mrs. Archana	Member-Other State	BulBul Kid,	Principal- BulBul	9424684669
	Shrivastava	Board School	Amkhera,	Kid, Amkhera,	
		Principal	Jabalpur	Jabalpur	
13		Member		Social Worker	
14	Dr. Shirish Jamdar	Member	Jamdar Hospital, jabalpur	Doctor	9425863133
15	Mr. Anupam Rao	Member	Sagda, Jabalpur	Lawyer	9907871234